Header

About Us

Lincoln Land Community College Foundation: Your Gift. Their Reward.

group of people sitting around a table

The LLCC Foundation is a 501(c)(3) not for profit corporation that provides financial support to the educational programs and services at Lincoln Land Community College:

  • we assist in increasing and enhancing the physical and cultural environment of the college
  • we broaden educational opportunities and services for students, alumni, and community members
  • we provide funds to implement scholarships and various awards


lady making pottery

Through the generosity of our donors, the LLCC Foundation helps to build new facilities, update equipment and technology, and award scholarships.

We positively impact a diverse group of individuals who believe in the value of an education and the opportunities that knowledge offers. Our students go on to continue their education at four-year universities or to embark on rewarding careers.


The LLCC Foundation is located on the first level of Menard Hall (Room 1214) on the campus of Lincoln Land Community College, 5250 Shepherd Road, in Springfield, Illinois.


Staff
 

Karen Sanders
Executive Director
Karen.Sanders@llcc.edu
217-786-2784

Joanie Rogers
Alumni Services and Foundation
Office Coordinator
Joanie.Rogers@llcc.edu
217-786-4612

Amee Kesky
Administrative Assistant
Amee.Kesky@llcc.edu
217-786-2785 or
217-786-2797

Barbara Eades
Assistant Director
Barbara.Eades@llcc.edu
217-786-2255

Lori Smith
Scholarship Program Coordinator Lori.Smith@llcc.edu
217-786-4502

Janet Semanik
Development Specialist
Janet.Semanik@llcc.edu
217-786-2217 or
217-786-4510


For more information about the LLCC Foundation, call our office at 217-786-2785, toll-free at 800-727-4161, extension 62785, or email any of the staff members listed above.


who we are graphic
what we do graphic
ways to give graphic