banner graphic for Staff page


Our Staff


KAREN SANDERS
VP Advancement/Foundation Executive Director
Karen.Sanders@llcc.edu 
217-786-2784


AMEE KESKY
Office Coordinator
Amee.Kesky@llcc.edu 
217-786-2785 or 217-786-2797




MICHELLE BURGER
Scholarship Program and Alumni Services Coordinator
Michelle.Burger@llcc.edu
217-786-4502


LORI SMITH
Financial and Research Analyst
Lori.Smith@llcc.edu
217-786-4612




BARBARA EADES
Assistant Director
Barbara.Eades@llcc.edu
217-786-2255


DIANE WILSON
Marketing Specialist
Diane.Wilson@llcc.edu 
217-786-2421


Board of Directors 2022 - (effective 12-2022)

The Lincoln Land Community College Foundation is governed by an independent board of community leaders.

Brett Jackson, Chair

    

Margaret Teague, Vice Chair

     

Dan Wilcoxen, Treasurer

Karl Barnhart


Phil Beeler


Keith Bradbury

Jennifer Call


Tom Fitch 


Bill Fleming

Daniel Hamilton 


Lou Johnson


Neil Jordan

Justin Knoedler


Bobby Kulavic


Joe Kulek 

Mike Mendenhall


Adam Pallai

Brad Wike


Karen Sanders, Secretary

Karen Zerkle

Jerry Wesley  






DONATE TODAY

LLCC transforms lives and strengthens communities through learning.


DONATE NOW