Our Staff


KAREN SANDERS
VP Advancement/Foundation Executive Director
Karen.Sanders@llcc.edu 
217-786-2784


AMEE KESKY
Office Coordinator
Amee.Kesky@llcc.edu 
217-786-2785 or 217-786-2797




MICHELLE BURGER
Scholarship Program and Alumni Services Coordinator
Michelle.Burger@llcc.edu
217-786-4502


LORI SMITH
Financial and Research Analyst
Lori.Smith@llcc.edu
217-786-4612




BARBARA EADES
Assistant Director
Barbara.Eades@llcc.edu
217-786-2255


DIANE WILSON
Marketing Specialist
Diane.Wilson@llcc.edu 
217-786-2421


Board of Directors 2022 - (effective 12-2021)

The Lincoln Land Community College Foundation is governed by an independent board of community leaders.

Jennifer Stice, Chair

    

Brett Jackson, Vice Chair

     

Kathy Dierkes, Treasurer

Karl Barnhart


Phil Beeler


Keith Bradbury

Bill Fleming


Alyce Grigsby


Daniel Hamilton

Neil Jordan 


Justin Knoedler 


Joe Kulek

Mike Mendenhall 


Mitch Rogers


Margaret Teague

Jerry Wesley


Brad Wike


Dan Wilcoxen

Karen Zerkle





DONATE TODAY

LLCC transforms lives and strengthens communities through learning.


DONATE NOW